Khulani Contacts

 

Contact Person Department Email Office / Mobile Faxes Skype
Shelly Mashakeng Head Office  info@khulani.co.za +27 74 137 1541
 
Zane Kader Manager - Building & Fencing (SANS 457 & 1288) zane@khulani.co.za +27 83 306 4305 +27 86 560 7960  
Leon Tullis Process Manager leon@khulani.co.za +27 71 864 0358    
Elias Malatji

Sales Assistant - Transmission

(SANS 754 & 457)

sales@khulani.co.za +27 74 137 1541  +27 86 548 5144  
Adele Tullis

 Sales Manager - Transmission

(SANS 754)

adele@khulani.co.za +27 82 871 1193  +27 86 580 4255  adeletullis
Charl Gobetz Technical Manager charl@khulani.co.za
+27 82 871 6757 +27 86 623 0522  charlgobetz
Charl Neuhoff Business Development Manager cneuhoff@khulani.co.za
+27 71 611 7286 +27 86 608 0715  
Mark Tullis CEO mcg@pixie.co.za +27 83 700 3722 +27 86 623 0596  
Harry Kruger Financial Director harryk@khulani.co.za +27 83 570 7380     
 
 

Share |